为了让您能够顺利使用网站所有功能,请您启动Cookie(数据包)设定。

个人资料隐私保护

我们承诺保护您的隐私和隐私权。我们使用这些信息来处理您的订单,同时您可以在我们的网站上分享您感兴趣的信息和网站的推广优惠。

使用本网站服务必须使用cookies。Session (时域)Cookie仅在您连上我们数据库的时域内被使用;用来预下载您的用户名与语言偏好的使用者cookie则会保留365天。 我们也使用了第三方的cookies(google analytics),针对网站的浏览量及使用进行统计分析,同时确保使用者的匿名性。

若您不想留存网路cookies,请至您的网路浏览器的设定选项,按照程序封锁cookies(例如:这一个连结或任何替代连结): Internet explorer, Firefox, Google chrome, Safari.

当您使用信用卡网上交易时,交易和信息传输都是安全的。

对于您的信息储存和公布,我们严格遵循相关安全程序,以防止未经授权的访问。根据我们程序中的安全要求,我们有时会需要您验证身份,然后才可以传递机密信息。

ARTPRICE.COM 网站为您提供一系列可靠的统计数据。这些数据可以是我网站的注册用户、销售以及交易结构的相关信息,也可以是源于其他可靠网站的信息,但这些数据决不涉及个人隐私信息。

作为ARTPRICE.COM 网站的用户,默认模式下,您同意ARTPRICE.COM 网站对这些数据的收集和使用。如果您要改变这一模式,我们会在当前网页上注明变动,以便于您随时知晓我网站所搜集的信息,并了解我网站收集和传播信息的方 式。

需要注意的是,您提供的信息可能会被用于欧盟外的其他国家,以便于ARTPRICE.COM 网站及其合作伙伴能够处理您的信息,同时也是为了保证您能够通过ARTPRICE的其他网站登陆您的账户。

ARTPRICE.COM可以根据您的个人信息向您及时通知网站功能变动、新增服务、特别优惠等消息。

如果您不希望收到此类信息,或是关于您个人资料隐私的其他信息,只需通过我们的联系网页(见页面底部的链接)向我们发送电子邮件,,或改变“我的帐户信息”中的部分资料。

根据1978年1月6日颁布的数据保护法案,我网站ARTPRICE.COM在法国国家信息自由委员会宣布登记号码为649926。

依据1978年1月6日通过的信息与自由法第27条规定,您对于与您相关的资料具有查看与修改之权利。您只需以使用者用户名和密码登入 ARTPRICE.COM网站,进入“我的账户信息”标题即可查看与修改,或是通过我们的联系网页给我们发送电子邮件(见页面底部的链接)。

使用此网站即表示您接受使用cookies进行更好的、更有系统性的分析。 更多详情, 隐私权保护 OK

You must have cookies enabled to use this website.
Go to Artprice Home
THE WORLD LEADER IN ART MARKET INFORMATION
Stay in the loop! Sign up for free email updates on your favorite artists.

PRIVACY POLICY

We commit ourselves to protect your privacy as well as any personal information that you enter on our website or give by any other means. We use the information to process your orders, send updated news about artprice and inform you on available promotions at the artprice website.

Our website requires cookies to be enabled in your web browser to maintain your session with the web server:
- a session cookie is used exclusively during your access to the databases;
- a user cookie that saves your username and search language during 365 days. We also use a third-party cookie(google analytics) to establish statistics on the traffic and use of our websites by users, while ensuring they can remain anonymous.

If you do not wish to accept the use of cookies, go on your Internet browser's preferences and follow the procedure in place to block cookies (for example on the following links or any substitute link: Internet explorer, Firefox, Google chrome, Safari.

The secure payment ensures secured trading and transmission of information.

The storage and sharing of the information that you enter answers very strict procedures that aim at protecting you against any unauthorized access. These procedures include that we may ask you to prove your identity before we deliver confidential information.

ARTPRICE.COM can share consolidated statistics regarding clients, sales, exchange structures and website information to trustworthy partners. The information communicated will never contain personal information.

When using our website, you allow ARTPRICE.COM to gather and use the information you provide. Should we decide to modify the conditions of this commitment, the changes will be reported on the current page. We want you to be aware at any time of what type of information we gather, what we do with it and under which circumstances they are shared.

Please note that the information that you provide might be processed by ARTPRICE.COM or any of its partners outside the European Union for you to access to MY ACCOUNT from all the ARTPRICE websites.

The information you provide will help us keep you informed of major changes of our website functions, new services and special offers serving your interests.

If you do not wish to receive such information or if you want further information about our privacy policy, please send an email to through our contact page (see link at the bottom of the page),or modify your customer profile in the MY ACCOUNT palette.

In keeping with the 'loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978' (French law for privacy on digital information), the artprice.com website is registered at the CNIL under number 649926.

In accordance to the article 27 of the 'loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978' you have a right to access and modify the information related to you. To do so, enter your username and password to access MY ACCOUNT at www.artprice.com or send us an email (cf link at the bottom of the page).


By using this website, you accept the use of cookies for better analysis and relevance. For more information, Privacy policy OK