为了让您能够顺利使用网站所有功能,请您启动Cookie(数据包)设定。

让·奥古斯特·多米尼克·安格尔 (1780-1867)

Jean Auguste Dominique INGRES

正在拍卖的作品

艺术家让·奥古斯特·多米尼克·安格尔目前没有任何作品正在拍卖

决策支持工具(数据&图表分析)——让·奥古斯特·多米尼克·安格尔

艺术市场观察

又到周五了,太棒了!每两周,Artprice都会按主题发布一个新的拍卖纪录排行榜。本周的主题是:裸体画像在2011年1月至2012年4月期间的十佳拍卖纪录。

The 4th edition of the Contemporary Drawing Fair of Paris, from 25 to 28 March 2010, is the ideal opportunity to take the pulse of the ninth art… how well has it survived the crisis? Which segments and artists are doing the best today?

Various exhibitions are currently paying homage to Girodet and his master, Jacques-Louis David, the leading light in the French neo-classical art movement. These exhibitions are expected to drive up prices for neo-classical artworks, which are already rising due to the huge shortage of supply.

在Artprice.com交易广场

更新 2018年11月16日: (法国)的让·奥古斯特·多米尼克·安格尔 (1780-1867)是出生于1780的艺术家。 他在本站上的最早一笔成交记录为 水彩作品,于1984年在Christie's拍出。最新一笔记录则为于2018年拍出的水彩作品。他在Artprice.com艺术家关键数字及市场趋势是依据411笔成交结果所作的分析。 特别是:绘画, 版画, 水彩作品, 缩略图 . Artprice.com交易广场向您推荐艺术家的拍品 1 , 由1 Artprice网上商铺拍出。

使用此网站即表示您接受使用cookies进行更好的、更有系统性的分析。 更多详情, 隐私条款及个人资料保护章程 OK

You must have cookies enabled to use this website.

Jean Auguste Dominique INGRES (1780-1867)

让·奥古斯特·多米尼克·安格尔

Artworks up for public auction

There are no artworks by Jean Auguste Dominique INGRES currently listed in upcoming public auctions

ArtMarketInsight

Another Friday Top in Artprice’s alternate Friday series of auction rankings. This week, the top 10 auction results for Nudes between January 2011 and May 2012.

The 4th edition of the Contemporary Drawing Fair of Paris, from 25 to 28 March 2010, is the ideal opportunity to take the pulse of the ninth art… how well has it survived the crisis? Which segments and artists are doing the best today?

Various exhibitions are currently paying homage to Girodet and his master, Jacques-Louis David, the leading light in the French neo-classical art movement. These exhibitions are expected to drive up prices for neo-classical artworks, which are already rising due to the huge shortage of supply.

On Artprice.com's Marketplace

Jean Auguste Dominique INGRES (1780-1867) (France) is an artist born in 1780 The oldest auction result ever registered on the website for an artwork by this artist is a drawing-watercolor sold in 1984, at Christie's, and the most recent auction result is a drawing-watercolor sold in 2019. Artprice.com's price levels for this artist are based on 421 auction results. Especially: painting, print-multiple, drawing-watercolor, miniature. 1 artwork(s) are currently for sale on Artprice's Marketplace , sold by 1 Artprice store(s).
By using this website, you accept the use of cookies for better analysis and relevance. For more information, Confidentiality and personal data protection charter OK