雅各布·乔登斯 (1593-1678)

雅格·約達恩
其他可能的“作品鉴别”类别: 款, 追随者, 仿, 画室, 圈子, 以...的方式, 画派, 及其工作室

即将上拍的作品

艺术家雅各布·乔登斯目前没有任何作品正在拍卖

艺术市场观察

由佳士得和苏富比拍卖行举办的早期大师艺术作品拍卖会是拍卖市场上的盛事之一,不仅提供了绝佳的机会让一些罕见作品露脸,作品售价也往往比不少当代艺术大腕的作品价格更为合理。

Summary:

New York starts the party but Europe gets the girlBeyond the signature, only high-quality drawings find a buyer Record sales in 2000 and 2001Prices soared in 1999 and 2000 Italian drawings yield more than the Northern school in 2002

在Artprice.com交易平台

在Artprice.com标准化交易市场上出售或购买雅各布·乔登斯的作品。
的雅各布·乔登斯 (1593-1678)是出生于1593的艺术家。 他在本站上的最早一笔成交记录为 绘画,于1986年在Sotheby's 拍出。最新一笔记录则为于2021年拍出的版画。他在Artprice.com艺术家关键数字及市场趋势是依据296笔成交结果所作的分析。 特别是:绘画, 水彩作品, 版画. , 由1 Artprice网上商铺拍出。

Jacob JORDAENS (1593-1678)

Other possible identifications: attributed, after, circle, follower, manner, with workshop

ArtMarketInsight

Christie’s and Sotheby’s Old Master sales are one of the jewels of the auction market. They offer a chance to see and acquire rare works and outstanding signatures at prices that are often more reasonable than those achieved by masters of contemporary art.

Every fortnight, Artprice provides a short round up of art market news.

Summary:

New York starts the party but Europe gets the girlBeyond the signature, only high-quality drawings find a buyer Record sales in 2000 and 2001Prices soared in 1999 and 2000 Italian drawings yield more than the Northern school in 2002

On Artprice.com's Marketplace

On Artprice.com's Standardized Marketplace, you can buy or sell artworks by Jacob JORDAENS.
Jacob JORDAENS (1593-1678) is an artist born in 1593 The oldest auction result ever registered on the website for an artwork by this artist is a painting sold in 1986, at Sotheby's , and the most recent auction result is a painting sold in 2020. Artprice.com's price levels for this artist are based on 292 auction results. Especially: painting, drawing-watercolor, print-multiple. 4 art works by artist Jacob JORDAENS (1593-1678) will soon be available in auction rooms. , sold by 1 Artprice store(s).