Um diese Webseite nutzen zu können, müssen Sie in Ihrem Webbrowser die Speicherung von Cookies zulassen.

LE DOUANIER ROUSSEAU (1844-1910)

Henri ROUSSEAU - 亨利·卢梭

Kunstwerke auf Auktionen

Kein Kunstwerk von LE DOUANIER ROUSSEAU wird derzeit auf einer Auktion angeboten

ArtMarketInsight

Fridays are great! Every other Friday, Artprice posts a theme-based auction ranking. This week, Artprice analyses the best auction results of the year recorded in Belgium. Rank Artist Hammer Price ($) Artwork Sale 1 James ENSOR (1860-1949) 845 972 Les ballerines 03/11/2017 De Vuyst, Lokeren 2 René DANIELS (1950) 598 688 La maison 03/11/2017 De Vuyst, Lokeren […]

Three years after their joint Edouard Manet exhibition, the Musée d’Orsay and the Fondazione Musei Civici di Venezia are presenting another major exhibition, this time dedicated to the Douanier Rousseau.

Der Künstler LE DOUANIER ROUSSEAU (1844-1910) wurde im Jahr 1844 geboren Das älteste auf der Webseite registrierte Auktionsergebnis ist ein(e) gemälde verkauft im Jahr 1984 bei Sotheby's; das neueste ist ein(e) gemälde, verkauft im Jahr 2019. Die für diesen Künstler von Artprice erstellten Kennzahlen und Markttrends basieren auf 278 Versteigerungen. Insbesondere: gemälde, radierung multiple, skulptur volumen, fotografie, zeichnung aquarell. Der Artprice Kunstmarktplatz bietet 1 Werk(e) des Künstlers/der Künstlerin zum Verkauf an
Mit der Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu Analyse- und Personalisierungszwecken zu. Um mehr darüber zu erfahren: Charta über vertaulichkeit und schutz persönlicher daten OK

LE DOUANIER ROUSSEAU (1844-1910)

Henri ROUSSEAU
other possible identifications: attributed

Artworks up for public auction

There are no artworks by LE DOUANIER ROUSSEAU currently listed in upcoming public auctions

ArtMarketInsight

Fridays are great! Every other Friday, Artprice posts a theme-based auction ranking. This week, Artprice analyses the best auction results of the year recorded in Belgium. Rank Artist Hammer Price ($) Artwork Sale 1 James ENSOR (1860-1949) 845 972 Les ballerines 03/11/2017 De Vuyst, Lokeren 2 René DANIELS (1950) 598 688 La maison 03/11/2017 De Vuyst, Lokeren […]

Three years after their joint Edouard Manet exhibition, the Musée d’Orsay and the Fondazione Musei Civici di Venezia are presenting another major exhibition, this time dedicated to the Douanier Rousseau.

On Artprice.com's Marketplace

On Artprice.com's Standardized Marketplace, you can buy or sell artworks by LE DOUANIER ROUSSEAU.
LE DOUANIER ROUSSEAU (1844-1910) is an artist born in 1844 The oldest auction result ever registered on the website for an artwork by this artist is a painting sold in 1984, at Sotheby's, and the most recent auction result is a painting sold in 2020. Artprice.com's price levels for this artist are based on 295 auction results. Especially: painting, print-multiple, sculpture-volume, photography, drawing-watercolor.