为了让您能够顺利使用网站所有功能,请您启动Cookie(数据包)设定。

小彼得•布吕赫尔 (c.1564-1637/38)

Pieter II BRUEGHEL , Pieter II BREUGHEL , Pierre dit d'Enfer BREUGHEL , Pieter II BRUEGEL

正在拍卖的作品

艺术家小彼得•布吕赫尔目前没有任何作品正在拍卖

决策支持工具(数据&图表分析)——小彼得•布吕赫尔

艺术市场观察

It’s Top 10 Friday! Every other Friday, Artprice posts a theme-based auction ranking. Let’s focus this week on the Top 10 results obtained in Austria in 2017, which is ranked eighth in the world. Less in the spotlight than Paris, London, New York or Hong Kong, the Viennese marketplace is nevertheless among the most dynamic […]

周五最佳排行榜 !每两周,Artprice都会在周五向您推荐新成交纪录的主题排行榜。本周行业领导先锋Artprice的榜单邀您回顾2014年度艾德拍卖行十佳拍品排行榜。

又到周五了,太棒了!每两周,Artprice都会在周五向您推荐新的拍卖纪录排行榜。本周的主题:比利时十佳拍卖。

在Artprice.com交易广场

在Artprice.com标准化交易市场上出售或购买小彼得•布吕赫尔的作品。

更新 2018年08月16日: 的小彼得•布吕赫尔 (c.1564-1637/38)是出生于c.1564的艺术家。 他在本站上的最早一笔成交记录为 绘画,于1985年在Sotheby's拍出。最新一笔记录则为于2018年拍出的绘画。他在Artprice.com艺术家关键数字及市场趋势是依据353笔成交结果所作的分析。 特别是:绘画, 版画.

使用此网站即表示您接受使用cookies进行更好的、更有系统性的分析。 更多详情, 隐私条款及个人资料保护章程 OK

You must have cookies enabled to use this website.

Pieter II BRUEGHEL (c.1564-1637/38)

Pieter II BREUGHEL , Pierre dit d'Enfer BREUGHEL , Pieter II BRUEGEL , 小彼得•布吕赫尔

ArtMarketInsight

It’s Top 10 Friday! Every other Friday, Artprice posts a theme-based auction ranking. Let’s focus this week on the Top 10 results obtained in Austria in 2017, which is ranked eighth in the world. Less in the spotlight than Paris, London, New York or Hong Kong, the Viennese marketplace is nevertheless among the most dynamic […]

Fridays are the best! Every other Friday, Artprice offers you a themed auction ranking. This week, the leader of information on the Art Market discusses the most costly auctions of 2014 at the Artcurial auction house.

Quantitatively less dense than Post-War & Contemporary sales and less publicized and less profitable for the major auctioneers, Old Masters sales offer certain masterpieces worthy of the world’s most prestigious museums. From Van Dyck to Tiepolo…

Friday is Top day! Every other Friday, Artprice publishes a theme-based auction ranking. This week: the top ten Belgian bids.

Old art is generally a less profitable segment of the art market than Contemporary art primarily because the latter segment enjoys the price impact of fashion, speculation and frequent turnover whereas old masterpieces are rare, relatively stable in price and sold much less frequently.

On Artprice.com's Marketplace

On Artprice.com's Standardized Marketplace, you can buy or sell artworks by Pieter II BRUEGHEL.

Updated on 19 Nov 2018: Pieter II BRUEGHEL (c.1564-1637/38) is an artist born in c.1564 The oldest auction result ever registered on the website for an artwork by this artist is a painting sold in 1985, at Sotheby's, and the most recent auction result is a painting sold in 2018. Artprice.com's price levels for this artist are based on 357 auction results. Especially: painting, print-multiple. 2 art works by artist Pieter II BRUEGHEL (c.1564-1637/38) will soon be available in auction rooms.

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies for better analysis and relevance. For more information, Confidentiality and personal data protection charter OK