为了让您能够顺利使用网站所有功能,请您启动Cookie(数据包)设定。

让·德·康布雷 (c.1374-1438)

Jean DE CAMBRAI

正在拍卖的作品

艺术家让·德·康布雷目前没有任何作品正在拍卖

艺术市场观察

It’s Top 10 Friday! Every other Friday, Artprice posts a theme-based auction ranking. This week, let’s discover the 10 best sales ever achieved in Paris in the small Old Masters market. Whether it is a Canaletto worth more than $10 million, a rarity of the late Gothic period sold for ten times its estimate (Master […]

Discover the best sales every Friday! Every other Friday, Artprice posts a theme-based auction ranking. This week, let’s focus on the 10 new records for 2016 for three-dimensional works. Rank Artist Hammer Price Artwork Sale 1 Henry MOORE (1898-1986) $33 125 678 Reclining Figure: Festival 2016-06-30 Christie’s Londres 2 Auguste RODIN (1840-1917) $20 410 000 L’éternel printemps 2016-05-09 Sotheby’s […]

在Artprice.com交易广场

在Artprice.com标准化交易市场上出售或购买让·德·康布雷的作品。

更新 2018年11月14日: 的让·德·康布雷 (c.1374-1438)是出生于c.1374的艺术家。 他在本站上的最早一笔成交记录为 雕塑,于2016年在Christie's 拍出。最新一笔记录则为于2016年拍出的雕塑。他在Artprice.com艺术家关键数字及市场趋势是依据1笔成交结果所作的分析。 特别是:雕塑.

使用此网站即表示您接受使用cookies进行更好的、更有系统性的分析。 更多详情, 隐私条款及个人资料保护章程 OK

You must have cookies enabled to use this website.

Jean DE CAMBRAI (c.1374-1438)

让·德·康布雷

Artworks up for public auction

There are no artworks by Jean DE CAMBRAI currently listed in upcoming public auctions

ArtMarketInsight

It’s Top 10 Friday! Every other Friday, Artprice posts a theme-based auction ranking. This week, let’s discover the 10 best sales ever achieved in Paris in the small Old Masters market. Whether it is a Canaletto worth more than $10 million, a rarity of the late Gothic period sold for ten times its estimate (Master […]

Discover the best sales every Friday! Every other Friday, Artprice posts a theme-based auction ranking. This week, let’s focus on the 10 new records for 2016 for three-dimensional works. Rank Artist Hammer Price Artwork Sale 1 Henry MOORE (1898-1986) $33 125 678 Reclining Figure: Festival 2016-06-30 Christie’s Londres 2 Auguste RODIN (1840-1917) $20 410 000 L’éternel printemps 2016-05-09 Sotheby’s […]

On Artprice.com's Marketplace

On Artprice.com's Standardized Marketplace, you can buy or sell artworks by Jean DE CAMBRAI.
Jean DE CAMBRAI (c.1374-1438) is an artist born in c.1374 The oldest auction result ever registered on the website for an artwork by this artist is a sculpture-volume sold in 2016, at Christie's , and the most recent auction result is a sculpture-volume sold in 2016. Artprice.com's price levels for this artist are based on 1 auction results. Especially: sculpture-volume.
By using this website, you accept the use of cookies for better analysis and relevance. For more information, Confidentiality and personal data protection charter OK