卡迪·诺兰德 (1956)

即将上拍的作品

艺术家卡迪·诺兰德目前没有任何作品正在拍卖

艺术市场观察

Rank Artist Hammer Price ($) Artwork Sale 1 Cecily BROWN (1969) 6 776 200 Suddenly Last Summer 16/05/2018 Sotheby’s New York 2 Cecily BROWN (1969) 3 983 905 The Skin of Our Teeth 26/06/2018 Sotheby’s Londres 3 Marlene DUMAS (1953) 3 615 000 De gele vingers van de kunstenaar [The yellow fingers of the artist] 16/11/2017 Phillips New York 4 Marlene […]

Every fortnight, Artprice provides a short round up of art market news.

All of Artprice’s econometrics department’s forecasts and statistics -published in its press releases prior to the auction- have been confirmed by the results of yesterday evening’s historic auction,

再过几天,佳士得和苏富比位于巴黎的拍卖行将相继推出艺术藏品拍卖会。9月24日,苏富比拍卖行将对出自麦克·博耐德(Marcel Brient)当代艺术收藏系列的100件作品进行拍卖,而三天之后,佳士得也将推出Hélène Rochas的珍藏系列。

在Artprice.com交易平台

在Artprice.com标准化交易市场上出售或购买卡迪·诺兰德的作品。
(美国)的卡迪·诺兰德 (1956)是出身于1956的艺术家。 他在本站上的最早一笔成交记录为 版画,于1996年在佳士得拍出。最新一笔记录则为于2020年拍出的版画。他在Artprice.com艺术家关键数字及市场趋势是依据65笔成交结果所作的分析。 特别是:雕塑, 版画, 绘画, 照片, 水彩作品.

Cady NOLAND (1956)

Artworks up for public auction

There are no artworks by Cady NOLAND currently listed in upcoming public auctions

ArtMarketInsight

Rank Artist Hammer Price ($) Artwork Sale 1 Cecily BROWN (1969) 6 776 200 Suddenly Last Summer 16/05/2018 Sotheby’s New York 2 Cecily BROWN (1969) 3 983 905 The Skin of Our Teeth 26/06/2018 Sotheby’s Londres 3 Marlene DUMAS (1953) 3 615 000 De gele vingers van de kunstenaar [The yellow fingers of the artist] 16/11/2017 Phillips New York 4 Marlene […]

Every fortnight, Artprice provides a short round up of art market news.

All of Artprice’s econometrics department’s forecasts and statistics -published in its press releases prior to the auction- have been confirmed by the results of yesterday evening’s historic auction,

Which artistic media are most appreciated by Contemporary art collectors: painting, sculpture, photography, printmaking or drawing? Auctions results clearly reflect the major trends as well as the most sought-after and most profitable artistic categories for auction operators.

In a few days the Paris branches of Christie’s and Sothey’s will each be hosting sales of important art collections of French art. On 24 September, Sotheby’s will be offering 100 works from Marcel Brient’s Contemporary art collection and three days later Christie’s will be selling Hélène Rochas’ carefully selected collection.

On Artprice.com's Marketplace

On Artprice.com's Standardized Marketplace, you can buy or sell artworks by Cady NOLAND.
Cady NOLAND (1956) (United states) is an artist born in 1956 The oldest auction result ever registered on the website for an artwork by this artist is a print-multiple sold in 1996, at Christie's , and the most recent auction result is a print-multiple sold in 2020. Artprice.com's price levels for this artist are based on 65 auction results. Especially: sculpture-volume, print-multiple, painting, photography, drawing-watercolor.