为了让您能够顺利使用网站所有功能,请您启动Cookie(数据包)设定。

李可染 (1907-1989)

LI Keran , LI Ke

正在拍卖的作品

艺术家李可染目前没有任何作品正在拍卖

决策支持工具(数据&图表分析)——李可染

艺术市场观察

Today’s Friday Top looks at the best art auction results hammered in Hong Kong since January 2017, including the recent sales in March. The results confirms trends observed in recent years: in short… prices are soaring for the major Chinese signatures of the 20th and 21st centuries. With a price of over $13 million at […]

It’s Top 10 Friday! Every other Friday, Artprice posts a theme-based auction ranking. This week, we look at Hong Kong where the high-end market always favours Asian artists, especially those who have gained an international reputation… New York, London and Hong Kong are the only three international trade centres capable of concentrating the best supply […]

每周五,是最高价排行榜!隔週五一次,Artprice会为您提供不同主题的拍卖排行榜。这个星期,Artprice回顾了2014年最昂贵的前10大画作!

又到周五了,太棒了!每两周,Artprice都会向您推荐新的拍卖纪录排行榜。本周的主题:2013年十大绘画拍卖纪录。

2013年上半年的美国市场依靠战后与当代艺术拍卖会,创造了若干新的历史记录。纽约作为顶级高端市场的领衔地位无法撼动。

在Artprice.com交易广场

在Artprice.com标准化交易市场上出售或购买李可染的作品。

更新 2018年10月23日: 的李可染 (1907-1989)是出生于1907的艺术家。 他在本站上的最早一笔成交记录为 水彩作品,于1988年在Christie's 拍出。最新一笔记录则为于2018年拍出的水彩作品。他在Artprice.com艺术家关键数字及市场趋势是依据3.219笔成交结果所作的分析。 特别是:绘画, 版画, 水彩作品.

搜索了"李可染"的用户还关注以下艺术家:

使用此网站即表示您接受使用cookies进行更好的、更有系统性的分析。 更多详情, 隐私条款及个人资料保护章程 OK

You must have cookies enabled to use this website.

LI Keran (1907-1989)

李可染 , LI Ke

ArtMarketInsight

Today’s Friday Top looks at the best art auction results hammered in Hong Kong since January 2017, including the recent sales in March. The results confirms trends observed in recent years: in short… prices are soaring for the major Chinese signatures of the 20th and 21st centuries. With a price of over $13 million at […]

It’s Top 10 Friday! Every other Friday, Artprice posts a theme-based auction ranking. This week, we look at Hong Kong where the high-end market always favours Asian artists, especially those who have gained an international reputation… New York, London and Hong Kong are the only three international trade centres capable of concentrating the best supply […]

Fridays are the best! Every other Friday, ArtPrice offers you a themed auction ranking. This week, ArtPrice discusses the 10 most expensive drawings in 2014. In the lineup: nine Chinese bids out of the 10!

Friday is Top day! Every other Friday, Artprice publishes a theme-based auction ranking. This week: the ten top bids in 2013 for drawing.

Over the first six months of 2013, the U.S. art market generated some of the best auction results in its history, primarily through Post-War & Contemporary art sales. New York stands out as the absolute capital of the global high-end art market.

On Artprice.com's Marketplace

On Artprice.com's Standardized Marketplace, you can buy or sell artworks by LI Keran.

Updated on 17 Jun 2018: LI Keran (1907-1989) is an artist born in 1907 The oldest auction result ever registered on the website for an artwork by this artist is a drawing-watercolor sold in 1988, at Christie's , and the most recent auction result is a drawing-watercolor sold in 2018. Artprice.com's price levels for this artist are based on 3,143 auction results. Especially: painting, print-multiple, drawing-watercolor. 28 art works by artist LI Keran (1907-1989) will soon be available in auction rooms.

Along with "LI Keran", our clients also looked up the following:

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies for better analysis and relevance. For more information, Confidentiality and personal data protection charter OK