为了让您能够顺利使用网站所有功能,请您启动Cookie(数据包)设定。

琼安•米契儿 (1926-1992)

焦点作品

{{ cails_by_type[3][0].title }} {{ cails_by_type[3][0].year }}

{{ cails_by_type[3][0].auctioneer }} , {{ cails_by_type[3][0].city }}

{{ cails_by_type[3][0].country }}, {{ cails_by_type[3][0].dt }}

{{ cails_by_type[3][0].category }}, {{ cails_by_type[3][0].technique }}

媒体聚焦

决策支持工具(数据&图表分析)——琼安•米契儿

媒体聚焦

艺术市场观察

在表现精彩的2013年尾声,我们邀请到全球艺术市场最受人尊敬的专栏作家来带我们回顾当前艺术市场令人惊喜的亮点以及对2014年的展望。

佳士得与苏富比拍卖行将于12月3日至5日在巴黎举办多场当代艺术、印象派和现代艺术拍卖会。届时,总共有320件估价从1,000至1千万欧元不等的法国和国际艺术大家的作品亮相。

再过几天,佳士得和苏富比位于巴黎的拍卖行将相继推出艺术藏品拍卖会。9月24日,苏富比拍卖行将对出自麦克·博耐德(Marcel Brient)当代艺术收藏系列的100件作品进行拍卖,而三天之后,佳士得也将推出Hélène Rochas的珍藏系列。

又到周五,太棒了!每两周,Artprice都会向您推荐一个新的拍卖纪录排行榜。本周的主题是:女性艺术家的十佳作品拍卖纪录。

决策支持工具(数据&图表分析)——琼安•米契儿

更新 2018年02月25日: (美国)的琼安•米契儿 (1926-1992)是出身于1926的艺术家。 他在本站上的最早一笔成交记录为 绘画,于1985年在Sotheby's拍出。最新一笔记录则为于2018年拍出的版画。他在Artprice.com艺术家关键数字及市场趋势是依据877笔成交结果所作的分析。 特别是:绘画, 版画, 水彩作品. 艺术家琼安•米契儿 (1926-1992)的作品即将上拍卖场。 ,您可以在Artprice.com交易广场向您推荐艺术家的拍品 8 , 由2 Artprice网上商铺拍出。

使用此网站即表示您接受使用cookies进行更好的、更有系统性的分析。 更多详情, 隐私权保护 OK

You must have cookies enabled to use this website.
Go to Artprice Home
THE WORLD LEADER IN ART MARKET INFORMATION
Stay in the loop! Sign up for free email updates on your favorite artists.

Joan MITCHELL (1926-1992)

Lot Highlight

{{ cails_by_type[3][0].title }} {{ cails_by_type[3][0].year }}

{{ cails_by_type[3][0].auctioneer }} , {{ cails_by_type[3][0].city }}

{{ cails_by_type[3][0].country }}, {{ cails_by_type[3][0].dt }}

{{ cails_by_type[3][0].category }}, {{ cails_by_type[3][0].technique }}

Highlight on

Decision support tools (statistics & charts) for Joan MITCHELL

Highlight on

ArtMarketInsight

After the new heights achieved in 2013, we asked the most respected art market columnists from all around the world to tell us more about what is a surprise nowadays on the art market, and are they expecting more for 2014.

Christie’s and Sotheby’s are opening their series of Contemporary, Impressionist and Modern art sales in Paris, between 3 and 5 December at which a total of 320 lots of the best signatures on the French and international art scene will be offered with prices ranging from 1,000 to 10 million euros.

The calendar of New York’s big art fairs is pegged to that of city’s prestige sales.

In a few days the Paris branches of Christie’s and Sothey’s will each be hosting sales of important art collections of French art. On 24 September, Sotheby’s will be offering 100 works from Marcel Brient’s Contemporary art collection and three days later Christie’s will be selling Hélène Rochas’ carefully selected collection.

Friday is Top day! Every alternate Friday, Artprice posts a theme-based auction ranking. This week’s topic is the 10 best auction results for female artists over the last year.

For sale on Artprice.com

Decision support tools (statistics & charts) for Joan MITCHELL

Updated on 30 Mar 2017: Joan MITCHELL (1926-1992) (United states) is an artist born in 1926 The oldest auction result ever registered on the website for an artwork by this artist is a painting sold in 1985, at Sotheby's, and the most recent auction result is a print-multiple sold in 2017. Artprice.com's price levels for this artist are based on 843 auction results. Especially: painting, print-multiple, drawing-watercolor. One art work by artist Joan MITCHELL (1926-1992) will soon be available in auction rooms. You can also discover 7 artwork(s) currently for sale on Artprice's Marketplace. , sold by 2 Artprice store(s).

Along with "Joan MITCHELL", our clients also searched for the following:
Jean-Paul RIOPELLE - ZAO Wou-Ki - Willem DE KOONING - Andy WARHOL - Cy TWOMBLY - Pierre SOULAGES - Nicolas DE STAËL - Hans HARTUNG - Yayoi KUSAMA
Artprice Knowledge © Complete index of the artists listed by Artprice.com

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies for better analysis and relevance. For more information, Privacy policy OK