为了让您能够顺利使用网站所有功能,请您启动Cookie(数据包)设定。

埃米尔•诺尔德 (1867-1956)

Emil HANSEN , Emil Hansen NOLDE , 埃米尔•诺尔德

生平简历 , 签名、印章、标志

艺术市场观察

Expressionism does not seek to reveal or prove anything… it just expresses! Its birth in early-20th century Germany reflected the atmosphere that prevailed before WWI. Its visionary artists were sensitive to the brutality of changes affecting society and the hostility of a world they had no choice but to live in. Their ‘expression’ reflects the […]

周五最佳排行榜!每两周,Artprice都会在周五向您推荐新的主题拍卖排行榜。本周,我们盘点2015年表现最佳的10位德国艺术家,我们聚焦的并非最佳拍品,而是年度总成交额。

又到周五了,太棒了!每两周,Artprice都会在周五向您推荐新的拍卖纪录排行榜。本周,我们将为您呈现让德国市场光芒四射的艺术家。

又到周五了,太棒了!每两周,Artprice都会向您推荐新的拍卖纪录排行榜。本周的主题 :2011年与2012年德国十佳拍卖作品比较。

在Artprice.com交易广场

更新 2019年01月17日: (德国)的埃米尔•诺尔德 (1867-1956)是出生于1867的艺术家。 他在本站上的最早一笔成交记录为 水彩作品,于1983年在Christie's 拍出。最新一笔记录则为于2019年拍出的版画。他在Artprice.com艺术家关键数字及市场趋势是依据3.892笔成交结果所作的分析。 特别是:绘画, 版画, 雕塑, 照片, 水彩作品, 陶瓷 . 艺术家埃米尔•诺尔德 (1867-1956)的作品即将上拍卖场。 ,您可以在Artprice.com交易广场向您推荐艺术家的拍品 2 , 由2 Artprice网上商铺拍出。

使用此网站即表示您接受使用cookies进行更好的、更有系统性的分析。 更多详情, 隐私条款及个人资料保护章程 OK

You must have cookies enabled to use this website.

Emil NOLDE (1867-1956)

Emil HANSEN - Emil Hansen NOLDE - 埃米尔•诺尔德

ArtMarketInsight

Expressionism does not seek to reveal or prove anything… it just expresses! Its birth in early-20th century Germany reflected the atmosphere that prevailed before WWI. Its visionary artists were sensitive to the brutality of changes affecting society and the hostility of a world they had no choice but to live in. Their ‘expression’ reflects the […]

Another Friday Top! Every other Friday Artprice posts a theme-based auction ranking. This week, we focus on the 10 German artists who performed best at auction in 2015,

Friday is Top day! Every other Friday, Artprice publishes a theme-based auction ranking. This week, we look at the artists who have achieved the most outstanding sales on the German market.

History sometimes brutally resurfaces. The last few days in Germany is a case in point with information made public concerning over 1,400 works stolen by the Nazis and discovered in the Munich apartment of Cornelius Gurlitt in the spring of 2011. Among them, hundreds of paintings by modern masters including Max BECKMANN, Emil NOLDE, Franz MARC, Henri MATISSE, Pablo PICASSO, Pierre-Auguste RENOIR, and Paul KLEE among others…

Friday Top! Every alternate Friday Artprice publishes a theme-based auction ranking. This week: the ten highest auction sales in Germany in 2011 compared to the top ten for 2012.

On Artprice.com's Marketplace

Emil NOLDE (1867-1956) (Germany) is an artist born in 1867 The oldest auction result ever registered on the website for an artwork by this artist is a drawing-watercolor sold in 1983, at Christie's , and the most recent auction result is a print-multiple sold in 2019. Artprice.com's price levels for this artist are based on 4,017 auction results. Especially: painting, print-multiple, sculpture-volume, photography, drawing-watercolor, ceramic. 2 art works by artist Emil NOLDE (1867-1956) will soon be available in auction rooms. You can also discover 4 artwork(s) currently for sale on Artprice's Marketplace. , sold by 4 Artprice store(s).
By using this website, you accept the use of cookies for better analysis and relevance. For more information, Confidentiality and personal data protection charter OK