为了让您能够顺利使用网站所有功能,请您启动Cookie(数据包)设定。

奥古斯特•雷诺阿 (1841-1919)

Auguste RENOIR , 奥古斯特•雷诺阿

生平简历 , 签名、印章、标志

艺术市场观察

In our fortnightly series of auction rankings, this week’s Friday Top looks at the best Fine Art auction results hammered in Tokyo since the beginning of the year. Every year, between 12,000 and 14,000 artworks change hands on the Japanese auction market, the 10th largest national market in the world. Although less upmarket than London, […]

每两周,Artprice都会使用寥寥数语和多项数据对艺术市场的最新动态进行盘点 : 百花齐放的FIAC – FIAC的周边展览:巴黎OFF艺术博览会 – 巴黎大画商保罗-杜朗·鲁埃尔(Paul-Durand Ruel )

又到周五了,太棒了!每两周,Artprice都会向您推荐新的拍卖纪录排行榜。本周的主题:全球十佳拍卖。

更新 2018年12月09日: (法国)的奥古斯特•雷诺阿 (1841-1919)是出生于1841的艺术家。 他在本站上的最早一笔成交记录为 绘画,于1984年在Sotheby's拍出。最新一笔记录则为于2018年拍出的绘画。他在Artprice.com艺术家关键数字及市场趋势是依据8.856笔成交结果所作的分析。 特别是:绘画, 版画, 雕塑, 照片, 水彩作品, 陶瓷 , 主题. 艺术家奥古斯特•雷诺阿 (1841-1919)的作品:5,即将上场拍卖。 ,您可以在Artprice.com交易广场向您推荐艺术家的拍品 7 , 由17 Artprice网上商铺拍出。

使用此网站即表示您接受使用cookies进行更好的、更有系统性的分析。 更多详情, 隐私条款及个人资料保护章程 OK

You must have cookies enabled to use this website.

Pierre-Auguste RENOIR (1841-1919)

Auguste RENOIR , 奥古斯特•雷诺阿

ArtMarketInsight

Every fortnight, Artprice provides a short round up of art market news: FIAC is back – Staying with Paris – the FIAC fringe – Paul-Durand Ruel: an art dealer in Paris

Women artists and the art market… Now there’s a difficult subject! For years art critics, historians, art market specialists, museum curators and even art fair directors have denounced the huge gap between the values of artworks produced by women and men.

History sometimes brutally resurfaces. The last few days in Germany is a case in point with information made public concerning over 1,400 works stolen by the Nazis and discovered in the Munich apartment of Cornelius Gurlitt in the spring of 2011. Among them, hundreds of paintings by modern masters including Max BECKMANN, Emil NOLDE, Franz MARC, Henri MATISSE, Pablo PICASSO, Pierre-Auguste RENOIR, and Paul KLEE among others…

Friday is Top day! Every other Friday, Artprice publishes a theme-based auction ranking. This week: the world’s ten most expensive works of art.

In London on Tuesday 5 February 2013, Sotheby’s took a gamble on its sale of Impressionist and Modern Art, and achieved an outstanding total of £92 million ($144.7 million), with a particularly low unsold rate of 15%. This was the second-highest total for a sale of Impressionist and Modern Art.

Decision support tools (statistics & charts) for Pierre-Auguste RENOIR

Updated on 20 Jun 2018: Pierre-Auguste RENOIR (1841-1919) (France) is an artist born in 1841 The oldest auction result ever registered on the website for an artwork by this artist is a painting sold in 1984, at Sotheby's, and the most recent auction result is a photography sold in 2018. Artprice.com's price levels for this artist are based on 8,633 auction results. Especially: painting, print-multiple, sculpture-volume, photography, drawing-watercolor, ceramic, objects. 17 art works by artist Pierre-Auguste RENOIR (1841-1919) will soon be available in auction rooms. You can also discover 8 artwork(s) currently for sale on Artprice's Marketplace. , sold by 21 Artprice store(s).

Along with "Pierre-Auguste RENOIR", our clients also looked up the following:

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies for better analysis and relevance. For more information, Confidentiality and personal data protection charter OK