达什·斯诺 (1981-2009)

即将上拍的作品

艺术家达什·斯诺目前没有任何作品正在拍卖

艺术市场观察

Artprice将在今夏为您介绍艺术市场的未来之星,并将以艺术媒介为主题,每周推出一个最畅销的30位30岁以下艺术家排行榜,今天我们关注的焦点是:绘画。

Artprice将在今夏为您介绍艺术市场的未来之星,并将以艺术媒介为主题;每周推出一个最畅销的30位30岁以下的艺术家排行榜。今天我们关注的焦点是:雕塑。

Artprice将在今夏集中介绍艺术市场的未来之星,并将以艺术媒介为主题,每周推出一个最畅销的30位30岁以下艺术家排行榜,今天我们的关注焦点是摄影艺术。

又到周五了,太棒了!每两周,Artprice都会按主题发布一个新的拍卖纪录排行榜。本周的主题是:35岁以下艺术家的十佳绘画作品拍卖纪录。

Every fortnight Artprice provides you with a new or updated ranking in its Alternate-Friday Top Series. The theme of today’s TOP article is the top ten auction results for artists under 30, so far this year

在Artprice.com交易平台

在Artprice.com标准化交易市场上出售或购买达什·斯诺的作品。
的达什·斯诺 (1981-2009)是出生于1981的艺术家。 他在本站上的最早一笔成交记录为 雕塑,于2008年在Phillips de Pury & Company拍出。最新一笔记录则为于2021年拍出的照片。他在Artprice.com艺术家关键数字及市场趋势是依据108笔成交结果所作的分析。 特别是:水彩作品, 照片, 绘画, 雕塑, 物品.

Dash SNOW (1981-2009)

Artworks up for public auction

There are no artworks by Dash SNOW currently listed in upcoming public auctions

ArtMarketInsight

This summer Artprice will be presenting the future stars of the art market in the form of a weekly ranking of the thirty top-selling artists aged under 30 in each artistic medium: this week we focus on drawing.

This summer, Artprice presents the future stars of the art market with a weekly ranking of the thirty top-selling artists under 30 in each artistic medium: today we look at sculpture.

This summer Artprice will be presenting the future stars of the art market in the form of a weekly ranking of the thirty top-selling artists aged under 30 in each artistic medium: this week we focus on photography.

Every alternate Friday ARTPRICE posts a new or updated ranking in its Alternate-Friday Top Series. Today’s TOP focuses on the top 10 auction results in 2011 for drawings by artists under 35.

Every fortnight Artprice provides you with a new or updated ranking in its Alternate-Friday Top Series. The theme of today’s TOP article is the top ten auction results for artists under 30, so far this year

On Artprice.com's Marketplace

On Artprice.com's Standardized Marketplace, you can buy or sell artworks by Dash SNOW.
Dash SNOW (1981-2009) is an artist born in 1981 The oldest auction result ever registered on the website for an artwork by this artist is a sculpture-volume sold in 2008, at Phillips de Pury & Company, and the most recent auction result is a photography sold in 2020. Artprice.com's price levels for this artist are based on 104 auction results. Especially: painting, sculpture-volume, photography, drawing-watercolor, objects.