为了让您能够顺利使用网站所有功能,请您启动Cookie(数据包)设定。
回到Artprice主页
全球艺术市场信息网

欢迎进入我们的免费测试页面,便于了解付费数据库的样貌。

如欲查询您关注艺术家的市场数据,我们邀请您选择可以无限次登入查询的一日套餐、按月付款或整年度套餐方案。

弗朗索瓦·布歇 (1703-1770)

焦点作品

{{ cails_by_type[3][0].title }} {{ cails_by_type[3][0].year }}

{{ cails_by_type[3][0].auctioneer }} , {{ cails_by_type[3][0].city }}

{{ cails_by_type[3][0].country }}, {{ cails_by_type[3][0].dt }}

{{ cails_by_type[3][0].category }}, {{ cails_by_type[3][0].technique }}

媒体聚焦

决策支持工具(数据&图表分析)——弗朗索瓦·布歇

媒体聚焦

艺术市场观察

由佳士得和苏富比拍卖行举办的早期大师艺术作品拍卖会是拍卖市场上的盛事之一,不仅提供了绝佳的机会让一些罕见作品露脸,作品售价也往往比不少当代艺术大腕的作品价格更为合理。

The Artprice marketplace currently has 243 Old Master paintings on offer at an average price of EUR 94,110. Although pre-19th Century paintings only represent 3% of the works on offer on Artprice’s standardised marketplace, the selection is of a very high quality.

Artprice.com交易广场

决策支持工具(数据&图表分析)——弗朗索瓦·布歇

更新 2017年03月26日: (法国)的弗朗索瓦·布歇 (1703-1770)是出生于1703的艺术家。 他在本站上的最早一笔成交记录为 水彩作品,于1985年在Sotheby's拍出。最新一笔记录则为于2017年拍出的水彩作品。他在Artprice.com艺术家关键数字及市场趋势是依据809笔成交结果所作的分析。 特别是:绘画, 版画, 雕塑, 水彩作品. 艺术家弗朗索瓦·布歇 (1703-1770)的作品即将上拍卖场。 ,您可以在Artprice.com交易广场向您推荐艺术家的拍品 4


使用此网站即表示您接受使用cookies进行更好的、更有系统性的分析。 更多详情, 隐私权保护 OK

You must have cookies enabled to use this website.

François BOUCHER (1703-1770)

Artworks up for public auction

There are no artworks by François BOUCHER currently listed in upcoming public auctions

Decision support tools (statistics & charts) for François BOUCHER

ArtMarketInsight

Christie’s and Sotheby’s Old Master sales are one of the jewels of the auction market. They offer a chance to see and acquire rare works and outstanding signatures at prices that are often more reasonable than those achieved by masters of contemporary art.

The Artprice marketplace currently has 243 Old Master paintings on offer at an average price of EUR 94,110. Although pre-19th Century paintings only represent 3% of the works on offer on Artprice’s standardised marketplace, the selection is of a very high quality.

On Artprice.com's Marketplace

Updated on 18 Aug 2018: François BOUCHER (1703-1770) (France) is an artist born in 1703 The oldest auction result ever registered on the website for an artwork by this artist is a drawing-watercolor sold in 1985, at Sotheby's, and the most recent auction result is a print-multiple sold in 2018. Artprice.com's price levels for this artist are based on 871 auction results. Especially: painting, print-multiple, sculpture-volume, drawing-watercolor. 4 artwork(s) are currently for sale on Artprice's Marketplace

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies for better analysis and relevance. For more information, Confidentiality and personal data protection charter OK