理查德·塔克西埃 (1955)

艺术市场观察

又到周五了,非常好!每两周,Artprice都会按主题发布一个新的拍卖纪录排行榜。本周:2010年到2011年法国当代艺术家拍卖成绩十强。

Since it reformed its auctioneers, France has increased its share of the auction market from 7% of worldwide turnover in 2001, to 8.6% in 2002. Yet growth in the wider sector has done little for the contemporary art market. France only generated 4.5% of the proceeds from contemporary artworks in 2002.

(法国)的理查德·塔克西埃 (1955)是出生于1955的艺术家。 他在本站上的最早一笔成交记录为 水彩作品,于1987年在Perrin-Royère-Lajeunesse拍出。最新一笔记录则为于2021年拍出的水彩作品。他在Artprice.com艺术家关键数字及市场趋势是依据545笔成交结果所作的分析。 特别是:绘画, 版画, 雕塑, 水彩作品, 照明. 艺术家理查德·塔克西埃 (1955)的作品即将上拍卖场。 ,您可以在Artprice.com交易广场向您推荐艺术家的拍品 15 , 由3 Artprice网上商铺拍出。

Richard TEXIER (1955)

Artworks up for public auction

There are no artworks by Richard TEXIER currently listed in upcoming public auctions

ArtMarketInsight

Every fortnight Artprice provides you with a new or updated ranking in its Alternate-Friday Top Series. The theme of today’s TOP article is the 10 best auction results generated by French Contemporary artists in the period October 2010 – October 2011.

Since it reformed its auctioneers, France has increased its share of the auction market from 7% of worldwide turnover in 2001, to 8.6% in 2002. Yet growth in the wider sector has done little for the contemporary art market. France only generated 4.5% of the proceeds from contemporary artworks in 2002.

Richard TEXIER (1955) (France) is an artist born in 1955 The oldest auction result ever registered on the website for an artwork by this artist is a drawing-watercolor sold in 1987, at Perrin-Royère-Lajeunesse, and the most recent auction result is a painting sold in 2020. Artprice.com's price levels for this artist are based on 513 auction results. Especially: painting, print-multiple, sculpture-volume, drawing-watercolor, lightings. 17 artwork(s) are currently for sale on Artprice's Marketplace , sold by 3 Artprice store(s).