阿尼巴尔•卡拉齐 (1560-1609)

Annibal CARRACHE
其他可能的“作品鉴别”类别: 款, 仿, 追随者, 圈子, 以...的方式, 画派, 画室

艺术市场观察

At the beginning of the month, Christie’s held a major sale of Old Master artworks in New York. Some works far exceeded their estimates and a number of major new auction records were hammered. Are we perhaps seeing a regain of interest in this highly demanding segment since the sale of Salvator Mundi? While the […]

由佳士得和苏富比拍卖行举办的早期大师艺术作品拍卖会是拍卖市场上的盛事之一,不仅提供了绝佳的机会让一些罕见作品露脸,作品售价也往往比不少当代艺术大腕的作品价格更为合理。

的阿尼巴尔•卡拉齐 (1560-1609)是出生于1560的艺术家。 他在本站上的最早一笔成交记录为 版画,于1985年在佳士得拍出。最新一笔记录则为于2021年拍出的绘画。他在Artprice.com艺术家关键数字及市场趋势是依据307笔成交结果所作的分析。 特别是:版画, 水彩作品, 绘画. 艺术家阿尼巴尔•卡拉齐 (1560-1609)的作品即将上拍卖场。 ,您可以在Artprice.com交易广场向您推荐艺术家的拍品 1 , 由1 Artprice网上商铺拍出。

Annibale CARRACCI (1560-1609)

Annibal CARRACHE
Other possible identifications: attributed, after, follower, circle, manner, school, workshop

ArtMarketInsight

At the beginning of the month, Christie’s held a major sale of Old Master artworks in New York. Some works far exceeded their estimates and a number of major new auction records were hammered. Are we perhaps seeing a regain of interest in this highly demanding segment since the sale of Salvator Mundi? While the […]

Christie’s and Sotheby’s Old Master sales are one of the jewels of the auction market. They offer a chance to see and acquire rare works and outstanding signatures at prices that are often more reasonable than those achieved by masters of contemporary art.

For Annibale CARRACCI (1560-1609) , the oldest auction result ever registered for an artwork by this artist is a print-multiple sold in 1985, at Christie's , and the most recent auction result is a painting sold in 2022. Artprice.com's Advanced Analytics are based on 322 auction results. Especially: print-multiple, drawing-watercolor, painting. One art work by artist Annibale CARRACCI (1560-1609) will soon be available in auction rooms. You can also discover 1 artwork(s) currently for sale on Artprice's Marketplace. , sold by 1 Artprice store(s).